Rock » Oasis - (What’s the Story) Morning Glory? (2003) SACD-R
Oasis - (What’s the Story) Morning Glory? (2003) SACD-R
Oasis - (What’s the Story) Morning Glory?
Artist: Oasis | Album: (What’s the Story) Morning Glory? | Style: Rock, Britpop | Year: 2003[1995 original] | Quality: SACD (DST 5.1, DSD 2.0) | Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz | Tracks: 12 | Size: ~3.31 Gb | Recovery: 3% | Covers: in archive | Release: Sony Music Entertainment | Epic (ES 67351), 2003

Morning Glory is the second album by English rock band Oasis. It was released in October 1995.
The album was Oasis’ most enduring commercial success, charting at number one in the UK (staying there for 10 weeks) and number four in the U.S. The album sold 346,000 copies in its first week in the UK and has sold approximately 14 million copies worldwide, although some sources estimate that it has sold in excess of 20 million. It is the third biggest-selling album in UK chart history (with 4.4 million copies sold), behind Queen’s Greatest Hits and The Beatles’ Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band respectively. The album has gone 4× platinum (3.9 million copies) in the United States.
Album singles “Some Might Say”, “Roll With It”, “Wonderwall” and “Don’t Look Back in Anger” were big hits in the UK, with “Some Might Say” and “Don’t Look Back in Anger” both reaching the number one spot in the UK singles chart. “Wonderwall” and “Champagne Supernova” both went #1 on the U.S. Modern Rock Tracks chart, eventually being certified gold in the United States[8], whilst “Wonderwall” also topped the Australian ARIA charts. The album won Best British Album at the 1996 Brit Awards, and won the Brit Award for the best British Album of the last 30 Years at the 2010 Brit Awards, which Liam Gallagher accepted on the group’s behalf, before throwing it into the audience.

01. Hello (03:21)
02. Roll With It (03:59)
03. Wonderwall (04:18)
04. Don’t Look Back In Anger (04:47)
05. Hey Now! (05:41)
06. Swamp Song #1 (00:44)
07. Some Might Say (05:28)
08. Cast No Shadow (04:51)
09. She’s Electric (03:39)
10. Morning Glory (05:03)
11. Swamp Song #2 (00:39)
12. Champagne Supernova (07:27)

Like this post? Tell your friends about it on social networks.
  • 17 May 2017 21:52
  • Comments: 6
  • News: 0
Can´t mount the image. Windows doesn´t recognize the format!
  • 18 May 2017 00:43
  • Comments: 6
  • News: 0
Nevermind. I opened it with foobar2000. Thanks!!!
  • 30 May 2017 15:37
  • Comments: 9
  • News: 0
Hello Friend,
Can you get some SACD or DVDA from Red Hot Chili Peppers?
Thank you.
  • 31 May 2017 22:03
  • Comments: 585
  • News: 1449
Sorry. I don't have it in surround.
  • 3 June 2017 00:52
  • Comments: 9
  • News: 0
No problem.
Thank you!
  • 15 August 2017 02:55
  • Comments: 1
  • News: 0
Thanks for this amazing rip. But I got to say... something seems to be wrong with this SACD rip. There are songs (for example Wonderwall) that start a few seconds after or before than the original ones or comparing with other rips, like the one in wavpack that can be found in this site.

Could someone check if something went worng in the ripping process?
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
Like this page?
Music styles

Tags cloud
Popular music
Our pool
What style of music do you prefer?
Trance, House
Another style