Classical Music » Johann Sebastian Bach - Mass In B Minor (2005) DVD-Audio
Johann Sebastian Bach - Mass In B Minor (2005) DVD-Audio
Johann Sebastian Bach - Mass In B Minor
Artist: Johann Sebastian Bach | Album: Mass In B Minor | Conductor: Helmut Muller-Bruhl | Orchestra: Cologne Chamber Orchestra | Style: Classical | Year: 2005 | Quality: DVD-Audio (MLP 5.1 96kHz/24Bit, DTS 5.1 48kHz/24Bit, Dolby AC3 5.1 48kHz/24Bit) | Bitrate: lossless | Tracks: 12+15 | Size: ~7.22 Gb | Recovery: 3% | Covers: front only | Release: NAXOS (5.110102-03), 2005 | Note: Not Watermarked

DVD-Audio I
01. Chorus: Kyrie eleison
02. Duet (Soprano I & II): Christe eleison
03. Chorus: Kyrie eleison
04. Chorus: Gloria in excelsis Deo
05. Chorus: Et in terra pax
06. Aria (Alto): Laudamus te
07. Chorus: Gratis agimus tibi
08. Duet (Soprano & Tenor): Domine Deus, Rex coelestis
09. Chorus: Qui tollis peccata mundi
10. Aria (Alto): Qui sedes ad dexteram Patris
11. Aria (Bass): Quoniam tu solus sanctus
12. Chorus: Cum Sancto Spiritu

DVD-Audio II
Symbolum Nicenum: Credo
01. Chorus: Credo in unum Deum
02. Chorus: Patrem omnipotentem
03. Duet (Soprano & Alto): Et in unum Dominum
04. Chorus: Et incarnatus est
05. Chorus: Crucifixus etiam pro nobis
06. Chorus: Et resurrexit tertia die
07. Aria (Bass): Et in Spiritum Sanctum
08. Chorus a cappella: Confiteor unum baptisma
09. Chorus: Et exzpecto resurrectionem
10. Chorus: Sanctus, Dominus Deus Sabaoth
11. Chorus: Osanna in excelsis
12. Aria (Tenor): Benedictus qui venit
13. Chorus: Osanna in excelsis
Agnus Dei
14. Aria (Alto): Agnus Dei
15. Chorus: Dona nobis pacem

Like this post? Tell your friends about it on social networks.
Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
Like this page?
Music styles

Tags cloud
Popular music
Our pool
What style of music do you prefer?
Trance, House
Another style